Skip to Content

Country Racing SA

Upcoming Events

About Us

Country Racing SA includes 24 Clubs right around the state, with each region offering something different to punters and tourists alike. Our clubs expand from Penong in the west, Roxby Downs in the north, Mount Gambier in the South East and everywhere in between, or even over the water on Kangaroo Island!

Find out more